Center Township of Howard County, Indiana

213 East Jefferson Street

PO Box 905
Kokomo, IN 46903


Click Here to Take the Township Quiz

Officials of Center Township

Dr Robert A Lee was elected to office in November of 2014, and he took office on January 1, 2015. Dr. Lee brings a mantra of integrity, transparency, and accountability to the office out of deference to the residents who elected him.

Trustee Dr Robert A Lee

Howard County Townships



Contact Information

Center Dr Robert A Lee 765-452-8259
Clay Rob Baszner, Jr 765-868-3198
Ervin Andrew Cook 765-210-8033
Harrison Joyce Ancil 765-455-0345
Honey Creek Kirk Smith 765-409-3405
Howard Cassie Bauson 765-452-1558
Jackson Greg Kingseed 765-628-2935
Liberty Troy Beachy 765-628-2402
Monroe Rick Bartly 765-883-5957
Taylor Paul Munoz 765-453-0466
Union Keith Waddelow 765-628-0518